Fight Factory

 

 

Yepp, so this is Fight Factory's facility, some of it at least.
When I took these photos after the morning session yesterday,

Panasin (see picture) where talking about one of his last fights against a big Japanese guy.
He gave me a dvd with his last three fights at Bangla Boxing Stadium & when I watched it later I was numb,
even if he's a bit old, a bit short & have a large BMI he kick's ass.

Together with Panasin I'll train the power of the strikes & he's all about the raw power & body control.

But mostly of the time I'll be working with another trainer with the different techniques in striking, defenses, footwork, attitude & pace.

He's all about that it shall look beautiful & controlled while entertaining the crowd.

I can hear him already in my mind saying "Balan, Bala'an - yeeh"

- balance that is, it takes a while to get used to the thai-eng.

 

Almost everything I've learn before back home in Sweden I could throw right down the trash.
The techniques they use are a whole different thing & I slowly starting to understand their view of the sport.

 

There's basically more brains behind the training here & they see it as the Art of Muay Thai.

 

 

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0