times3



 

Whoa, one spicy bowl of deliciousness.
If it wasn't for the good taste & that I really need some proper food after the training I wouldn't carry on finishing it up. This was absolutely in the spiciest of tastes for me.

In my fridge I got a big cluster of bananas.

I ate one directly at the bazaar,

it had so much taste & it’s probably the sweetest banana I’ve ever eaten.


By now I’m sitting in my chilled room & listening to some Otis Redding,

drinking water & making some plans for tomorrow.

Though, the bed looks quite inviting.. a long night of sleep in those white sheets would probably ease my muscles & unravel mostly of what’s on my mind.

 

 

 

 

 

If there’s something I would want right now it is to have my dearest girl right here beside me so I could hold her in my arms & let her know how much she means to me.

 
 
 
Ray LaMontagne – You Are The Best Thing
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

<3

2012-10-10 @ 03:02:09
Postat av: E

<3

2012-10-10 @ 03:02:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0