Kawaida 600





I'm sitting in the engine control room, listening to sweet music for my morose mind.
It's Saturday night, though I don't really feeling it haha.
The machinery roars as we're driving at full speed to the harbor Le Port.
Which is located on the french Island Réunion, east of Madagascar.
Once more the seawater has increased to around 30 degrees & the air outside is thick & humid.


While the days pass me by my appoach to life itself is chaning.
Although my moments of reflection is limited,
the distance to all that is ordinary & common makes it possible for me to see the bigger picture of it all from a more prosperous perspective.
Speaking for myself, what is important, what is of true significance?
The yearning desire of a brighter tomorrow or the idea that the present is worth dying for.
We only got this one chance to either illuminate our existence or fuck it all up.


Your arm around my shoulder made ​​me feel dauntless,
I never felt lonely & home was where we had each other.
That sense of well being is what matters to me.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0