40,075.16

 

 

There’s 30°C in the seawater & tomorrow by noon we are at zero degrees latitude.

I’ve learned that the equator is 40,075.16 kilometer long & clearly the length of day & night are equal every day of the year.

Seeing as we have sailed beyond Sierra Leon & Liberia we’re now steering east into the Gulf of Guinea.

 

 

During the eleven hours of today’s work I’ve been forced to drink up to three liters of water.

Hot, moist, sweaty & exhausting.

But a productive day nevertheless, I’m learning more & more.

 

 

At the moment I’m reconsider my options of the day’s workout,

the plan was to do some variety of cardio except my head feels like a melted marshmallow…

 

 

Yet I dreadfully need something to lighten my predicament.

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0