Tofu & Shit

 
 

Before I went to bed last night I ate some noodles on the balcony.
Just across the street there is a small restaurant & I can see both the serving area & the whole kitchen.

I'm just on the second floor in my building & they got this panorama window which is always fully open right into their kitchen. Cozy street this one actually, no bars or street sellers.

It was quite some entertainment to watch the head chef scream & throw food in the trash when she noticed the lack of competence from one of her co-workers. There's a high working pace & a lot of soul is put into their dishes. I’m keen to try it out some day.

 

Now it's time for todays first Muay Thai training & I've been eating sushi as my pre-workout meal.

With a long nights sleep I'm fully focused to bring my best game!

 

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0