จนถึงเพิ่มเติม

 
 
 

Everything is wet, haha.. the rain just won't stop.

Since I went to bed last night it has just poured down constantly.
I even got a small flood going by my window.


Today I ate stired beef with pepper & egg + a rain-soup for lunch.
On my way back to my room I got an orange slush shake witch I thought matched the weather flawlessly.
I've got no problem taking my shoes off & walk with water up my knees for a while..
The benefits are many; No traffic to watch out for, no sellers & no sun protection needed ect.

Everyone is inside taking shelter & feeling good about themselves because they’ve got an excuse for not working or go somewhere.




 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0