Brisbane





Short visit in Brisbane,
third largest city of Australia with their 1,9 million souls.
We got a lift in to the city's core by a very kind stockbroker & he got us to some of the best bars in town.
At one place I wasn't allowed to go inside because of my Tapout tshirt haha, wtf.
I got myself some souvenirs & a great last experiance of Australia.
Now we are heading for Shanghai & the weather is beyond expectations,
the pool is once again filled up & we no longer have to advance the clock 1 hour every night.
I'm gonna try to write some more tomorrow.

You'll see, I got back on board by 22hundred last night & at the same time we started the stowaways search.
When that was done, nothing found, I assisted with the departure procedures.
No longer than ten minutes after we had started things up we got an alarm on high temperature.
The suction-chests for seawater was both clugged with jellyfish.
So I spent the night lifting up & replacing the highsuction chest.
Thus including cleanseing the clugged one.. mh yummie.
At half past three I was finished,
today have been a tough day & I'm desperately longing for bed.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0