Eutrigla Gurnardus
















I surpassed it..


All I can tell you is that we were six people that got kidnapped & locked up.
For three hours I sat in the incinerator-room, thirsty as fuck,
because I was the very last one to be chained & turned over to the gods.
As you can see on the photo's they shaved my hair - Last Airbender style.

They also painted & got me marked before they smutch clay all over my body..

The rest of the details are our secret though.. haha.

I'm somewhat impressed & strangely overwhelmed by the ceremony.






Photo from Gerry,
I've just stepped out on the open deck & got blinded by the light as the two guards came forth & chained me.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Ketchup

Still looking good!

2012-04-10 @ 21:32:36
Postat av: senap?

agree

2012-04-12 @ 01:24:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0